Domestic

Valtex is a Registered Supplier to the University of California system and to several other Universities on the West Coast as well as to several National Labs.

Turnkey lab equipment packages are formed utilizing resources such as VWR, Cole Parmer, FISHER, Daigger, and other catalogs as a source for a general lab equipment and instrumentation.

Additionally, we have direct Dealer, OEM or Value Added Reseller arrangements with a number of US, European and Asian manufacturers:

Company Name Web Site Country
Aalborg www.aalborg.com USA
Advantec www.advantecmfs.com/index.php USA
Advion, Inc. www.advion.com USA
Äpre Instruments www.apre-inst.com USA
Asahi Spectra Co., Ltd www.asahi-spectra.co.jp/eng/ Japan
Astori Technica www.astorioscar.com Italy
Atago www.atago.net USA/Japan
AUREA Technology www.aureatechnology.com France
Aurora Instruments Ltd. www.aurorabiomed.com Canada
Australian Scientific Instruments www.asi-pl.com Australia
Biolin Scientific AB www.biolinscientific.com USA/Sweden
C.I.Analytics www.cianalytics.com Canada
Chemetrics www.chemetrics.com USA
ColdEdge Technologies Inc. www.coldedgetech.com USA
Cole Parmer www.coleparmer.com USA
Columbus Instruments www.colinst.com USA
Control Analytique www.cai-ca.com Canada
Cryogenic Ltd www.cryogenic.co.uk UK
CrystaLaser www.crystalaser.com USA
D-Star www.d-star.com USA
Daigger www.daigger.com USA
DAIHAN-Scientific www.daihan-sci.com Korea
Excelitas Technologies Corp. www.excelitas.com Canada
Filmetrics, Inc. www.filmetrics.com USA
GMW Associates www.gmw.com USA
Hanil Science Industrial www.biotroninc.com Korea
Hermle LaborTechnik www.hermle-labortechnik.de Germany
Hinds Instruments, Inc. www.hindsinstruments.com USA
ICEoxford Limited www.iceoxford.com UK
ID Quantique SA www.idquantique.com Switzerland
IITC Life Science Inc. www.iitcinc.com USA
IMT Gas Generator www.imt-gasgen.com Germany/Malaysia
Infrared Industries, Inc. www.infraredindustries.com USA
Inorganic Ventures, Inc. www.inorganicventures.com USA
International Crystal Laboratories www.internationalcrystal.net USA
JASCO www.jascoinc.com USA/Japan
JEIO TECH www.jeiotech.com Korea
Kent Scientific Corporation www.kentscientific.com USA
Labnet International www.labnetlink.com USA
Laurell Technologies Corporation www.laurell.com USA
Los Gatos Research, Inc. www.lgrinc.com USA
LPMIE www.lpmie.net China
Luminos Industries Ltd. www.luminos.com Canada
Mahr Inc. www.mahr.com USA/Germany
Marvel Scientific www.marvelscientific.com USA
Matheson Tri-Gas, Inc. www.mathesongas.com USA
MEIJI TECHNO www.meijitechno.com Japan/USA
Menlo Systems www.menlosystems.com Germany/USA
Microscopios www.microscopios.net/ Mexico
MIDAC www.midac.com USA
MIDSCI www.midsci.com USA
Millrock Technology, Inc. www.millrocktech.com Australia
MKS Instruments, Inc./Newport Corporation www.newport.com USA
Montana Instruments Corporation www.montanainstruments.com USA
Nanalysis www.nanalysis.com Canada
neaspec GmbH www.neaspec.com Germany
Nüvü Camēras www.nuvucameras.com Canada
Ocean Optics, Inc. www.oceanoptics.com USA
Oxy-Gon Industries, Inc. www.oxy-gon.com USA
Pfeiffer Vacuum www.pfeiffer-vacuum.com GermanyUSA
Sacher Lasertechnik www.sacher.de Germany
Savillex www.savillex.com USA
Scientech www.scientech-inc.com Canada
ScienTemp www.scientemp.com USA
Spectron www.spectron.ru Russia
SRI Instruments www.srigc.com USA
Standa Ltd. www.standa.lt Lithuania
Stanford Research Systems www.thinksrs.com USA
StellarNet, Inc. www.stellarnet.us USA
Surface Optics Corporation www.surfaceoptics.com USA
SVT Associates, Inc. www.svta.com USA
Thermo Fisher Scientific www.thermofisher.com USA
Tuttnauer www.tuttnauer.com Israel/USA
Val-Tex www.valtex.com USA
Valco Instruments Co. Inc. (VICI) www.vici.com USA
VWR www.vwr.com USA
XEI Scientific, Inc. www.evactron.com USA
Yamato Scientific America Inc. www.yamato-usa.com USA
YSI www.ysi.com USA
Zurich Instruments www.zhinst.com Switzerland/USA

Based on our experience and knowledge we can guarantee attractive prices and the best price/performance ratio for all offered instrumentation.